Consultancy on management System Standards

ISO 9001: 2015

It is a Quality Management System (QMS) standard published by ISO, which can be implemented by any organization. It mainly focuses on quality of product or service meant for customers.

ISO 14001: 2015

It is an Environmental Management System (EMS) standard, which focuses on   adverse/beneficial impacts of an organization’s processes on environment. It is also generic standard which an be implemented by any organization.

ISO 45001:2018

It is Occupational Health and Safety Management System (OHSMS) standard which focuses on health and safety of human beings carrying out the processes inside or outside the organization’s premises including visitors, customers, suppliers or other interested parties.

IATF 16949:2016

It is also a Quality Management System (QMS) standard published by International Automotive Task Force (IATF). It is a sector specific standard and is applicable for manufacturer/ supplier of passenger vehicles including Two-Wheelers (Scooter & Motor Cycle), Three-wheelers (Auto-Rickshaw) and Four-Wheelers (Car, Bus & Truck)

A list of certification scopes, for which we have consultancy, is available here.

Kindly contact us for our consultancy services through following contact form.